Latest news

December 2018 Festive Season is nearly upon us, but when will we be closed?

These are our opening times over Christmas and the New Year. For each depots normal working times please visit our contact page.

Friday 21st December - Normal Depot Opening Times Apply

Saturday 22nd December - Closed

Sunday 23rd December - Closed

Monday 24th December - Closed

Tuesday 25th December - Closed

Wednesday 26th December - Closed

Thursday 27th December - 08.00 till 16.00

Friday 28th December - 08.00 till 16.00

Saturday 29th December - Closed

Sunday 30th December - Closed

Monday 31st January - Closed

Tuesday 1st January - Closed

Wednesday 2nd January - Normal Depot Opening Times Apply

Back to news Older
Are you on #Twitter? Why not follow us for all the latest news and product information @LCVehicleHire
View our vehicles
Leeds (Head Office)

The Roundhouse
Wellington Road
Leeds, LS12 1DR

T: 0113 2435 964 Email depot
Bradford

420 Tong Street
Bradford
West Yorkshire, 
BD4 6LP

T: 01274 471 900 Email depot
Barnsley

Barrowfield Road
Platts Common Ind. Est.
Hoyland, Barnsley, S74 9TH

T: 01226 745600 Email depot
Sherburn-In-Elmet

Moor Lane Trading Est.
Sherburn-in-Elmet
Leeds, LS25 6ES

T: 01977 685113 Email depot
Manchester

52 Kansas Avenue
Salford
Manchester, 
M50 2GL

T: 0161 873 8048 Email depot
Bristol

113 Burcott Road
Severnside Trading Estate
Avonmouth, Bristol
BS11 8AF

T: 0117 938 6110 Email depot